Executive Team

  • Vibhav Dhawan

    Managing Partner

    Gurugram, India vibhav.dhawan@positivemoves.com

  • Praveen Malhotra

    Managing Partner

    Gurugram, India praveen.malhotra@positivemoves.com

  • Sudarshan Sharda

    Managing Partner

    Mumbai, India sudarshan.sharda@positivemoves.com

  • Vinnati Solomon

    Partner

    Gurugram, India vinnati.solomon@positivemoves.com

  • Nanda Sethi

    Partner

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates Nanda.sethi@positivemoves.com

  • Benedicte Brouard

    Partner

    Paris, France benedicte.brouard@positivemoves.com

  • Abhishek Anand

    Partner

    Gurugram, India abhishek.anand@positivemoves.com

  • Saurabh Manchanda

    Partner

    Gurugram, India Saurabh.manchanda@positivemoves.com

  • Sonal Bahl

    Partner

    Gurugram, India Sonal.bahl@positivemoves.com

  • Smitashree Menon

    Principal

    California, USA smitashree.menon@positivemoves.com

  • Pavan Bhalla

    Principal

    New York (USA) Pavan.bhalla@positivemoves.com

  • Vandana Razdan

    Principal

    Hong Kong, vandana.razdan@positivemoves.com

  • Disha Bole-Faiz

    Principal

    Gurugram, India disha.bole@positivemoves.com

  • Mohit Bhatia

    Principal

    Gurugram, India mohit.bhatia@positivemoves.com

  • Rajat Raina

    Principal

    Gurugram, India rajat.raina@positivemoves.com

  • Divya Basu

    Principal

    Mumbai, India divya.basu@positivemoves.com

  • Supriya Joshi

    Principal

    Gurugram, India supriya.joshi@positivemoves.com

  • Christopher Fernandes

    Principal

    Mumbai, India Christopher.fernandes@positivemoves.com

  • Upasna Verma

    Engagement Manager

    Hong Kong, upasna.verma@positivemoves.com

  • Tanya Sarin

    Engagement Manager

    London, U.K. tanya.sarin@positivemoves.com

  • Richa Sharma

    Engagement Manager

    Gurugram, India richa.sharma@positivemoves.com

  • Anjali Kapoor

    Engagement Manager

    Gurugram, India anjali.kapoor@positivemoves.com

  • Divya Trikha

    Engagement Manager

    Gurugram, India divya.trikha@positivemoves.com

Get in touch with us

Chat
Powered by Positive Moves